Calendar

SEARCH



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Time Course
Mon, Oct 2, 2017
To
Tue, Oct 3, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one - practical
Cytech technical one practical only, for delegates who have previously successfully completed Cytech theory one.
Wed, Oct 4, 2017
To
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one (theory and practical)
Full Cytech technical one course, including theory, practical and assessment
More
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
To
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two - part one of two (groupset service & repair)

More
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
To
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech home mechanic plus
For the bike maintenance enthusiast, the Home mechanic plus develops the practical basics already learnt and applies that knowledge on bike build and repair.
More
Mon, Oct 9, 2017
To
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical two
Technical two covers health & safety in the workshop, headsets, gears, brakes, hubs & bearings, internal hub gears, wheel truing & spoke replacement and wheel building
More
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
To
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
09:00 - 16:30 Cytech home mechanic - wheel building
Including: principles of wheel building, wheel building materials, spokes and spoke length calculation, understanding spoke patterns and variations, disc and non- disc brake specific patterns, truing and tensioning a wheel
More
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
To
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
09:00 - 16:30 Cytech technical two - part two of two (wheel building)

More
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
To
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - hydraulics
The Hydraulics module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification. This course only covers the core module of hydraulics.
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical three - electronic gear systems
The Electronic gear systems module as part of the full Cytech technical three qualification. This course only covers the additional module of electronic gear systems.
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
To
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
09.00 - 18.00 Cytech home mechanic
A two day Cytech course covering basic mechanical requirements to keep yours, or your friends' cycles in good working order.
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
To
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
09.00 - 16.30 Cytech technical one (theory and practical)
Full Cytech technical one course, including theory, practical and assessment
More